Editorial Team

Editor:

Christopher Keep, Western University (ckeep@uwo.ca)

Submissions Editor:

Kristen Guest, University of Northern British Columbia (vreview@unbc.ca)

ForumĀ Editor:

Vanessa Warne, University of Manitoba (Vanessa.Warne@ad.umanitoba.ca)

Book Review Editor:

Daniel Martin, MacEwan University (MartinD86@macewan.ca)

Copy Editor:

Susan Doyle (sdoyle@uvic.ca)

Digital Dissemination Editor:

Karen Bourrier, University of Calgary (karen.bourrier@ucalgary.ca)
The Victorian Review is proud to have a blog partnership with The Floating Academy.

Design & Typesetting:

Jason Dewinetz (www.greenboathouse.com/about/)

 

Advisory Board

Stephen Arata, University of Virginia
Simon Avery, University of Westminster
Kirstie Blair, University of Stirling
Jason Camlot, Concordia University
Catherine Delyfer, University of Montpellier
Christine Ferguson, University of Glasgow
Holly Furneaux, University of Cardiff
Joan Greer, University of Alberta
James Hanley, University of Winnipeg
Ian Hesketh, University of Queensland
Christopher Keep, University of Western Ontario
Grace Kehler, McMaster University
Graham Law, Waseda University
Barbara Leckie, Carleton University
Diana Maltz, Southern Oregon University
Teresa Mangum, University of Iowa
Britta Martens, University of the West of England
Jill Matus, University of Toronto
James Mussell, University of Leeds
Erika Rappaport, UC Santa Barbara
Matthew Rubery, Queen Mary, University of London
Talia Schaffer, City University of New York
Martha Stoddard-Holmes, California State San Marcos
Martin J. Wiener, Rice University
Amy Woodson-Boulton, Loyola Marymount University